2025 SAWGA CLUB OFFICERS

CLUB CLUB

CHEWELAH	G&CC
-----------------	------

President Vice President Treasurer Jr. Rep Sr. Rep Handicap Rep

WEDNESDAY

Deb Lowe Rae Sapp Joyce Thompson Nancy Blakeney Karen Gilmore Rae Sapp

DEER PARK

President Vice President Treasurer Jr. Rep Sr. Rep Handicap Rep

WEDNESDAY

Nancy Haley Ellie Sarb LaRea Birt Jean McKinney Kathryn Kurimura Patti Chambers

DOWNRIVER

President Vice President Treasurer Jr. Rep Sr. Rep Handicap Rep

TUESDAY

Diane Quast Elsa Burk Cathy Hudek Diane Malmoe Vickie Kelly Jill Harms

ESMERALDA

President Vice President Treasurer Jr. Rep Sr. Rep Handicap Rep

THURSDAY

Kristine Ruggles Kathy Evans Paula Smith Debbie Zimmerman Pat Belair

Debbie Zimmerman

INDIAN CANYON

President Vice President Treasurer Jr. Rep Sr. Rep Handicap Rep

WEDNESDAY

Cheryl Weixel Cheryl Chandler Eileen Love Karen Tonani Ronna Ricco Julie Herro

KALISPEL G&CC

President Vice President Treasurer Jr. Rep Sr. Rep Handicap Rep

TUESDAY

Kristen Langham Tara Knigge Nancy Johnson Lori Walker Jacki Blumenthal Diana Winkler

LATAH CREEK

President Vice President Treasurer Jr. Rep Sr. Rep Handicap Rep

THURSDAY

Teri Zollinger Leslie Sevigney Sue Panidis Marlys Busch Carol Wieber Theresa Zacher

LIBERTY LAKE

President Vice President Treasurer Jr. Rep Sr. Rep Handicap Rep

TUESDAY

Ardene Fullerton Cheryl Brandt Marilee Codd Vickie Leavitt Cheryl Hull Renee Read

MEADOWWOOD

President Vice President Treasurer Jr. Rep Sr. Rep Handicap Rep Sue Meyer Keri Barham Charlotte DiCicco Mary Duhon Jackie Babin Jackie Babin

QUALCHAN

President Vice President Treasurer Jr. Rep Sr. Rep Handicap Rep

MONDAY

Pam McClenny Julie Herro Joan Lawson Marcy Holt Karen Madison Holly Berquam

WANDERMERE

President Vice President Treasurer Jr. Rep Sr. Rep Handicap Rep

THURSDAY

Vicki Carruthors Cindy Mackie Nancy Johnson Kathy Skrabak Linda Metcalfe Joyce Thomas